Before I get into anything… I would like to state that this is one of my First Blogs on this thing! I thought I’ll give it a try, I love writing personally, but haven’t actually had the time to sit down and write blogs! Used to do a lot when I was 13 though. Anyway… Going back to the title of the post!

Lady GaGa’s Album “The Fame”. To be honest when I first heard Lady GaGa’s music, I thought this chick is TALENTLESS! “Just Dance” was the first single of the album, and to be honest… I hated that track with a passion… Mainly because I heard Akon’s voice at the beginning and I don’t like Akon his another Talentless person in the music industry, BUT don’t get me wrong “Just Dance” was a catchy tune! But wasn’t my cup of tea!

Pokerface was the 2nd Single from the album, and I didn’t like it, even though it was very catchy and came on EVERY MORNING on my favorite Radio station, But I didn’t give in, I stuck to my word of Lady GaGa is Talentless!

Paparazzi came out! And all of a Sudden this woman grew on me! It was the video that made me like her. Her videos are CLASS! And then Pokerface grew on me, and then this random feeling came… I wanted to BUY The album!

I got the album… I didn’t buy it… but i got the album! LOL! Anyway… I wasn’t to impressed! This woman is… just something else! The tracks sounded the same! It’s not really an Album I can say “Yeah its worth buying” “Lady GaGa is underrated” Because it really cannot be said! I got seriously bored after a while listening to the album!

I only Like

  • Lovegame
  • Pokerface
  • Paparazzi
  • Starstruck (feat. Flo-Rida and Space Cowboy)
  • Paper Gangster

On the other hand… There was Tracks that we’re Catchy but take time to grow on me. There’s only Two though!

  • Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
  • Beautiful, Dirty, Rich

And that’s round about it! If it’s anything she is “Overrated!” She is a great Performer and knows how to make videos! She can sell her Good tracks good! But her album is not worth buying!

I hope her Next album is not none of this Music… shes come out with… I can’t even explain it, It’s not Pop Its not R&B its something in between! I can’t even class it Cheesy because it really isn’t. Her music Is a Mystery! But In my eyes… The Album Is CRAP.

