So Usher hits us back with a New album called “Raymond V Raymond”.

“The album drops 26th April 2010″

To Be honest iWasn’t to keen on it when iFirst heard about it. Why? Because of the song with Gucci Mayne. iThought – if Usher is gonna go down that road the Album ain’t gonna sell. But then iHeard “Hey Daddy” And everything was GOOD again!

“Here I Stand was a Bit weak”

I have to be honest… When iSaw the video to “Hey Daddy” iChanged the channel because I couldn’t get my head around the video and I wasn’t in the mood to try and work it out, But now iUnderstand it so everything is Good in the HOOD!

So back to the Album… In my head all I was thinking was “Usher has to come Harder than Here I Stand” because Here I Stand was a Bit weak, and to be honest I didn’t really Like “Love In This Club”, “Love in This Club (Part II)” was way better. But Here I Stand did have some Classics we cannot deny that. This album is definatly putting Usher back on the map, especially with the break up with his ex-wife (Poor Guy). Gotta admit the best song on the album is “Foolin’ Around” Its another Confession’s/Burn/U Got It Bad. U Need to hear it people!

Overall the album is worth Buying! Its good for the collection. The songs that have made my iPod is:

  • Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home)
  • Lil’ Freak (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  • She Don’t Know (feat. Ludacris)
  • OMG (feat. Will.i.Am)
  • Mars VS Venus
  • Foolin’ Around
  • Papers
  • Making Love (Into the Night)

The album drops 26th April 2010. Go Get it!