There has been a buzz around Beyonce’s new song. I don’t think it is going to be a Single. However if it was it would do well anyway. Beyonce’s new song “Move Ya Body” which is a Remake of “Get me Bodied” From her 2nd album “B-Day” and “Single Ladies” from her 3rd Album “I Am… Sasha Fierce” has surfaced on the internet.

Beyonce has teamed up with US First lady, Michelle Obama and the National Association of Broadcasters Education Foundation. The aim is to help child obesity in America. This is to encourage the kids to DANCE!

CHECK OUT THE ROUTINE!

WHY DOES THE SONG PRACTICALLY SH*T ON RIHANNA’S LOUD ALBUM!? How is Beyonce gonna do this!?

If the song gets released on iTunes (Which most likely it will) it will sell more copies than Ciara’s Basic Instinct ALBUM! (I like Ciara but it’s the truth!)

When I first heard the preview of the song I thought Beyonce was getting lazy! How is she gonna do a REMAKE of “Get Me Bodied”? However now that I’ve heard the full thing and seen the Routine…. I think this woman can pull off ANYTHING!

Beyonce’s new single is meant to be hitting airwaves very SOON! I think this is a Teaser of what’s coming!

