Recent news has surfaced that T-Pain and Ke$ha could be dating…? Or F**king?… Check this stuff out!

T-Pain Tweeted this recently

Last night I found out I’m in love with @Keshasuxx. I’m not saying @Keshasuxx and I had sex or anything I’m just saying I love that “f*ck everybody else” attitude. She dresses how she wants she performs the way she wants, she does HER.

Then Ke$ha tweeted this

Um. F*king love u @TPain. U get Me.

Well. It seems like T-Pain feels Ke$ha more than she’s feeling him. All she could say was “U got me” and he had A LOT more to say about her! Anyway Regardless… They both look like tramps anyway. Oh and anybody see the amount of money that Ke$ha is holding in her hand?

*Walks away singing “I ain’t saying she a Golddigger but she ain’t messing with no Broke nigga!“*

