I have been Moaning and Complaining about Justin Timberlake not releasing any new material. I haven’t heard a song from him since 2005. Now his set the record straight by telling “People” that he doesn’t plan on releasing any material for now.

Timberlake also discusses music and marriage, and it might come as a surprised which seems more attractive to him at the moment. Of starting a family, he says: “As little as six months ago I wouldn’t have even thought about that, but now it feels like a closer planet orbiting around.”

Only don’t hold your breath for new music. “I wouldn’t say I’m not going to put out another [album],” he says. “I would say that would be a bad bet, if you were betting. But I could see myself only doing one more big tour.”

In any case, these days he’s focused more on his acting career – which recently found him shooting a sex scene with Mila Kunis for Friends with Benefits.

“It was fun,” Timberlake says, “but I can’t say I’m going to be butt-naked in a movie again. I only did it because I’m young now, and everything’s where it’s supposed to be. I figured this is the time, before gravity gets the best of me.”

Am I Pissed? MUCH. Justin wants to start a family; that’s fine with me. However him doing butt naked scenes and doing sex scenes in a film. WELL! He could have done that in a music video! But if Justin wants to focus on other aspects of his life in this particular moment then I shall let him. However as a FAN of his music I am very upset that I won’t be hearing anything for now :-(. I’ll get over it.

