So much Drama has been happening with Cheryl Cole. I don’t know whether she’s coming or going! I don’t think she knows whether she’s coming or going. I don’t know WHAT has Possessed Cheryl Cole but I’m telling you that this Demon needs to be rebuked in the NAME of Jesus! Check out the article from MTV UK.

Cheryl Cole has reportedly rejected an offer to reform Girls Aloud.

The out-of-work Geordie was offered a six-figure amount to reunite with the girl group for an album and tour, but a report states that she rejected the deal within minutes.

The Daily Star reports that Girls Aloud’s management made her the big-money offer just hours after the news broke that she had been sacked from The X Factor USA. But despite the other four ladies being keen to reunite, Cheryl was unmoved.

An insider told the newspaper that she believes returning to Girls Aloud would be a backward step: “Cheryl has made it very clear she has no intention of rejoining the girls next year or ever. She turned the offer down within minutes, barely even considering it.

“She’s admitted to friends she’d see going back to Girls Aloud as a massive step backwards. Cheryl is convinced she can still crack America with her solo material, so she wants to focus on that.”

The News of the World reports that the Promise This singer has told friends she is relieved to be out of Simon Cowell’s shadow and able to make her own decisions for the first time in years.

“I’m actually really happy not to be on the show now. It was definitely the right decision for me,” the tabloid quotes Cheryl as saying. “I was so badly mucked around by Simon and everyone involved. I don’t want that in my life any more. I’m better off without it.

“I’ll make my own decisions now and not have to be dependent on someone else,” she continued. “I’ve moved on. I’m loving being home and being back in Britain. It feels right for me right now. I have no idea what I’m going to do next. But I don’t mind.”

Cheryl Cole … WHAT THE F&%K!? I understand that she thinks her joining Girls Aloud would be like stepping backwards. However Girls Aloud was one of the Biggest UK Girls Group of our time. A Reunion would be a good option for Her and the Girls Aloud fans! I think because the offer was offered to her after she got sacked from X-Factor USA she must have just didn’t want anything to do with her past.

However this bitch is Gassed on another type of Gasoline! Cheryl Cole BELIEVE’s that she can crack America with her Solo Material!? Cheryl, If you ever read this I just want you to know that your 2nd Album would NOT make you crack America. Your first album will just probably get you a top ten hit over there; If you really want to crack America Cheryl you might as well start singing “Turn my swag on” with your Clone Cher Lloyd!

I hope Girls Aloud proceed with the Reunion without Cheryl. I would like to see how this turns out. Because Cheryl Cole is NOT Beyonce Knowles and Girls Aloud is far from Destiny’s Child!

