MTV UK posted earlier on today a speculation of which Judge gets what categories in this year’s X-Factor. So Lets see Who has got who!

Gary Barlow – Boy’s

Kelly Rowland – Girls

Tulisa Contostavlos – Groups

Louis Walsh – Over 25’s

I think this is a WISE Choice. So far I am glad that Kelly has got the girls because the recent act that shocked us last week “Misha Bryan” Kelly Rowland will be the only person to give her the RIGHT songs and mentor her right. I am happy that Tulisa has got the Groups, coming from a “Pop” group herself she can advise them how to handle certain situations. However for Louis to be dumped with the Over 25’s, Well – Life isn’t fair. However I am proud that he got the Over 25’s as Louis is the reason behind JEDWARD! 

F.Y.I – Things could CHANGE. This was posted by MTV UK, so if it’s not true then don’t blame me. Blame MTV! 🙂

