This is going to be a new thing that I will be doing. Every Month I’m going to be telling you guys what I’m going to be pumping throughout the month. It’s mostly going to be recent songs that have leaked, albums that have been released, recent singles and also throwbacks that I’ve caught the Spirit to whilst on my travel’s. It could even be songs that have relevance towards my life at this moment in time. I’ve been doing these playlist’s for a while but now I think its time to share it with you guys 🙂

Thanks to my homegirl Nyomi for the heads up on this! It was her idea!! Lets get into it!!

  1. BeyoncĂ© – Love On Top (Live at the VMA’s 2011)
  2. JoJo – Disaster
  3. Dreamgirls Soundtrack:
    • Move
    • Love You I Do
    • And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going
    • I Am Changing
    • One Night Only
    • Steppin’ To The Bad Side
    • Family
    • Dreamgirls
    • It’s All Over
    • Dreamgirls (Finale)
  4. J. Cole – Cole World: The Sideline Story
    • Intro
    • Can’t Get Enough (feat. Trey. Songz)
    • Lights Please
    • Mr. Nice Watch (feat. Jay-Z)
    • Cole World
    • In The Morning (Feat. Drake)
    • Lost Ones
    • Nobody’s Perfect (feat. Missy Elliott)
    • Breakdown
    • Work Out
    • Who Dat
  5. Monica – Believing In Me
  6. Ashanti – Never Too far away
  7. BeyoncĂ© – Run The World (Girls) (Extended)
  8. Destiny’s Child – No, No, No (Part I)
  9. Florence + Machine – Shake It Out
  10. Mariah Carey – Lead the Way
  11. Melanie Fiona – 4am
  12. Monica – Until Its Gone
  13. Jennifer Hudson – I Got This
  14. BeyoncĂ© – Countdown
  15. Jessie J – Who You Are

Some tracks on this playlist can be purchased on iTunes here.

