Hello Guys, as 2011 has come to an end I would like to share with you the most played artists/albums I played during the year. Artists such as Katy B, Tiffany Evans, Adele, Beyonce, Jennifer Hudson, Keyshia Cole, Chris Brown, J. Cole and Jay-Z and Kanye West are all included! Check out the playlist below:

IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER

  1. Keyshia Cole – “Calling All Hearts”
    Sometimes
    Take Me Away
    Better Me
    I Ain’t Thru (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
    Long Way Down
    So Impossible
    Confused In Love
  2. DJ Khaled – Legendary (feat. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole & Ne-Yo)
  3. Keri Hilson – Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again I Want You)
  4. Alicia Keys:
    Distance and Time (The Element Of Freedom)
    Juiciest (Songs In A Minor 10th Anniversary) [Deluxe Edition]
  5. Jennifer Hudson – “I Remember Me”
    I Got This
    Where You At
    I Remember Me
    Gone
    Why Is It So Hard
    Angel
    Everybody Needs Love
    No One Gonna Love You
    Still Here
    Feeling Good
  6. J. Cole – “Cole World: The Sideline Story”
    In The Morning (Feat. Drake)
    Work Out
    Lost Ones
    Nobody’s Perfect (Feat. Missy Elliott)
    Breakdown
    Daddy’s Little Girl
  7. Alexandra Burke – Perfect
  8. Kelly Rowland – Motivation (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
  9. Katy B – “On A Mission”:
    Katy On A Mission
    Power On me
    Broken Record
    Lights On (feat. Ms. Dynamite)
    Go Away
    Easy Please Me
  10. Nicki Minaj – “Pink Friday”:
    Superbass
    Girls Falls Like Dominoes
    Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake)
  11. Bruno Mars:
    The Lazy Song (Doo Wops  & Hooligans)
    It Will Rain
  12. Adele – Rolling In The Deep
  13. Diggy Simmons – Copy Paste
  14. JoJo – The Other Chick
  15. Beyonce – “4”
    1+1
    Start Over
    Love On Top
    End Of Time
    Countdown
    Schoolin’ Life
    Dance For You
    Run The World (Girls)
    I Care
    I Was Here
  16. Beyonce – Move Your Body (feat. Swizz Beats)
  17. Monica – Anything (To Find You) (feat. Rick Ross)
  18. Tyga:
    Far Away (feat. Chris Richardson)
    Reminded (feat. Adele)
  19. David Guetta – “Nothing But The Beat”
    Repeat (Feat. Jessie J)
    Where Them Girls At (Feat. Flo-Rida & Nicki Minaj)
    I Just Wanna Fuck (feat. Timabaland & Dev)
  20. Jay-Z & Kanye West – “Watch The Throne”
    Ni**as In Paris
    Who Gon’ Stop Me
    Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce)
  21. The Weeknd – The Morning
  22. Jessie J – “Who You Are”
    Who You Are
    Big White Room
    Who’s Laughing Now
  23. Michael Jackson – Keep Your Head Up
  24. Teairra Mari – Round & Round
  25. Chipmunk – Champion (feat. Chris Brown)
  26. Kanye West:
    All Of The Lights (My Beautiful Dark Fantasy)
    Mama’s Boyfriend
  27.  Chris Brown – “F.A.M.E”
    Look At Me Now (feat. Busta Rhymes & Lil’ Wayne)
    She Ain’t You
    Wet The Bed (Feat. Ludacris)
  28. Ms. Dynamite – Neva Soft
  29. Jennifer Lopez – Run The World
  30. Nicole Scherzinger – Right There
  31. Dev – Bass Down Low (feat. The Cataracs)
  32. Jordin Sparks – I Am Woman
  33. Lady GaGa – Marry The Night
  34. K. Michelle – How Many Times
  35. Wiley – Numbers In Action
  36. Misha B – Rolling In The Deep (X-Factor Performance)
  37. Kelly Clarkson – Mr. Know It All
  38. Willow Smith – Fireball (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  39. Drake – “Take Care”
    The Motto (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
    Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
    Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
    Shot For Me
  40. Rick Ross:
    I Love My Bitches
    You The Boss (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  41.  Tiffany Evans – Won’t Find Me
  42. Melanie Fiona – 4AM
  43. Lil’ Wayne – How To Love
  44. Marvin Sapp – The Best In Me
  45. Mary J. Blige – “My Life II: The Journey Continues (Act 1)”
    Mr. Wrong (feat. Drake)
    25/8
    Feel Inside (feat. Nas)
    Ain’t Nobody
    Empty Prayers

However, despite all these tracks getting played the most throughout the months of 2011. My most played Track of 2011 is: “Jennifer Hudson – I Got This”.

What I’m listening to for January 2012!

  1. Little Mix – Cannon ball
  2. Rebecca Ferguson – “Heaven”
    Nothings Real But Love
    Shoulder To Shoulder
    Fairytale (Let Me Live My Life This Way)
    Fighting Suspicions
    Diamond To Stone
    Too Good To Lose
  3. Aaliyah – Loose Rap
  4. Erykah Badu – Call Tyrone
  5. K. Michelle – For My Cinderalla’s
  6. Chris Brown – Strip (feat. K.Mac)

Happy New Year Guys! Don’t forget I write for TrueExclusives now! Please do check out my articles over there!

