The last time I posted an announcement on my blog, it was to announce that I was the new writer for TrueExclusives. Thank you to everyone who supported TrueExclusives while I was writing for the site, and continue to show support for the site! However, I have now left TrueExclusives and I now write for another Urban blog.

For those of you who don’t know, TheLavaLizard is an Urban blog that post’s music news such as: New music videosnew songsalbum reviewsaward shows coveragetour datesUS Chart follow ups and many more! The site might just teach you a few things about your favourite artist that you’ve never known before with the feature articles titled, ‘Music Minute’. If you’re not a reader of The Lava Lizard, (then you need to be converted) it gives constructive criticism towards artists such as: Rihanna, Beyonce, Chris Brown, Usher, Justin Bieber and many more!

So, thank you all again for the support and being apart of this journey, continue to show the support. Let’s get it poppin’ on TheLavaLizard!

