Tyga – Far Away (feat. Chris Richardson) [Music Video]

Leave a comment

Do you guys remember when I posted the MP3 to Tyga’s “Far Away” when it leaked? Well Tyga has done to video to it, and I can honestly say that I Love this video. The concept of the video is what I imagined and its a REAL Good effort from Tyga! His previous video “Reminded” had a good concept as well, if Tyga keeps this up he will become very Famous!

I Actually love this song and the video. I think his releasing it in the UK as well, I hope it does well over here. Can’t wait to hear his album.


Tyga – Far Away (feat. Chris Richardson) [New Music]

Leave a comment

Tyga has been appealing to me recently. Not because his dyed his hair blonde but his music seems to keep calling me! His new song “Far Away” which is meant to be the sentimental single of his first album “Careless World”, has really appealed to me, I’m very almost hooked on the song. Tyga is doing well for himself! Check out the song, this will DEFIANTLY blow up on the Radio!

This song is BANGING! It’s something that Nelly would do and Nelly got very popular doing songs like this; I mean look at “Just a Dream” that was played constantly everywhere! Tyga most defiantly needs to drop a HOTT video for this and he would be set to go. I’m looking forward to his album, because so far, Reminded and this song “Far Away” have both appealed to me. Round of applause for Tyga! He is going to go far!

Tyga Dyes his Hair….?


Its quite clear that Chris Brown has token the throne of the Blonde hair colour on Light skin males.Tyga changed his Twitter default picture to show off his new hair colour, However… What is Tyga trying?

What colour is that? Ginger? Blonde gone wrong? Light Brown? I can’t put a finger on it. However lets look at Chris Brown blonde one more time….

Oh Yes…. That’s Blonde… So erm… What is Tyga trying? SEE WHAT HAPPENS WHEN UR FOLLOW FASHION!

Tyga – Reminded (Feat. Adele)

Leave a comment

What a surprising duet; Tyga and Adele? I would have never guessed. Here is the video to their song “Reminded” unfortunately Adele is not featured in the video, but her vocals still play a big role on this track!

I’m really feeling this song and really feeling the video. This could be a big hit for Tyga! Keeping an eye on this dude!

Chris Brown – F.A.M.E [Review]

Leave a comment

WELL! One of the Most Anticipated Albums of This year! Chris Brown’s F.A.M.E album was released THIS WEEK! And It has been kicking up a STORM. After everything that has happened with Chris Brown, I don’t think people would have thought he was gonna come back HARD like this. But He has come Back HARDER than anybody could think!

After being Nominated for a Grammy for “Deuces” which orignally was a track on a  Mixtape. Just incase you didn’t know, If a Track from a Mixtape turns into a SINGLE and then gets Nominated for a GRAMMY it really means that the song is SUCCESSFUL! As Artists’ usually release mixtapes just to give their fans a taster of what kind of material they’re doing for an upcoming album. So if a Track of a Mixtape gets nominated for a Grammy and goes Mainstream it means that the artist has pretty much hit the JACKPOT. Chris starts of the album with Deuces. I don’t need to speak my views on this song because if its Nominated for a Grammy it speaks for itself! He also put “No Bullsh*t” On the album as well.

The Album… is… WOW… I’m actually speechless (Okay maybe I’m overracting!) But when I first heard “Beautiful People” and “Yeah 3x” I actually thought that the album was going to be this Dance/Pop crap that everybody seems to be jumping on. But I was mistaken! The album is seriously Versatile. Not to mention I like the Dance tracks that Breezy has put on this album!

The Next single “She ain’t You” Is a Sample of the Classic SWV – Right Here. And this is a GOOD Remake! When I first heard It the exact words that came out of my mouth were “EASY!!!!” Breezy has really impressed me!

Tracks that stand out for me are “Say It With me” “Oh My Love” and “Wet The Bed (Feat. Ludacris)” Ludacris always steals the show when he drops his bars on his features! The beat on “Say It With Me” is RIDCULOUS! Another track that stands out is “BOMB (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)” which has got that caribbean vibe to it. BOMB is definatly a Club banger!

Honestly this album is NUTTS. Seriously quote my words its worth the money; The Deluxe Edition especially! This album is definatly going to be nominated for a Grammy and all sorts of Awards that come along with it. Breezy is back man! Its time to forgive and let the man have his shine.

Favourite Tracks:

  • Deuces
  • No Bullshit
  • Look At Me Now
  • She Ain’t You
  • Say It With Me
  • Yeah x3
  • Wet The Bed
  • Oh my Love
  • Beautiful People
  • BOMB
  • Love The Girls
  • Paper, Scissors, Rock
  • Beg for It
  • Champion

14/18 tracks will be hitting my iPod!

P.S. Chris – I would have liked the Duet with Justin Bieber if it was someone else. But Its ALL GOOD!